Given the impending winter weather, the Giant Center, Hershey Theatre Box Offices and Hershey Sports will be closed Nov. 15

Venue Info

Info


Hershey Theatre is a 1,904-seat performing arts theater located in downtown Hershey, Pennsylvania.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours
Nov 14 - Nov 20, 2018
Nov 14 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 15 Thu CLOSED
Nov 16 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 17 Sat CLOSED
Nov 18 Sun CLOSED
Nov 19 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 20 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 21 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 22 Thu CLOSED
Nov 23 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 24 Sat CLOSED
Nov 25 Sun CLOSED
Nov 26 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 27 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 28 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 29 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nov 30 Fri 9:00 AM - Intermission
Hours currently available from Nov 14 to Nov 30, 2018.

Directions

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

Parking

  • Hershey Theatre® is located in downtown Hershey with easy drop-off and pick up at our front entrance.
  • Parking is free and conveniently located just steps from the Theatre entrance located at 15 E. Caracas Avenue.
  • Free bus and van parking is also available.
  • Overnight parking and tailgating is not permitted.
  • Please note there is no left turn at Ceylon Ave and Chocolate Ave.
  • Parking is also available at the Downtown Parking garage, located behind The Hershey Story museum. Take Chocolate Avenue to Linden Road to access the parking garage.
  • Please use pedestrian crosswalks when walking to the Theatre. You may also use the Chocolate Avenue underpass located directly in front of the 14 E. Chocolate Avenue.
  • For guests who are planning to have dinner before or after the show, free public parking is also available at the Hershey Press Building (Houlihan's Restaurant) just across Chocolate Avenue.
parking map image

Hershey Theatre PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Where To Eat

A perfect night begins with the perfect meal! Visit one of our 12 distinctive restaurants across town for dinner before the show or a nightcap afterwards.

  • The Circular®
  • Hershey GrillSM
  • HarvestSM
  • The ForebaySM
  • The Bears’ DenSM
  • Trevi 5SM
  • Fire & GrainSM
  • Iberian LoungeSM
  • Houlihan’s Restaurant + Bar
  • Devon Seafood + Steak
  • Cocoa Beanery®
  • Fenicci’s of Hershey

For more information, please visit DiningInHershey.com.

History

Discover the historical significance of the Hershey Theatre.

The M.S. Hershey Foundation

The M.S. Hershey Foundation is committed to keeping Milton S. Hershey's vision alive. As a non-profit foundation dedicated to cultural and educational enrichment, the Foundation operates The Hershey Story: The Museum on Chocolate Avenue, Hershey Gardens, Hershey Theatre and Hershey Community Archives. Through countless volunteers and generous contributions, the non-profit M.S. Hershey Foundation continues to enhance the community he built. For more information about the Foundation, please visit www.mshersheyfoundation.org.

 

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone