Venue Info

Info


Hershey Theatre is a 1,904-seat performing arts theater located in downtown Hershey, Pennsylvania.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours
Apr 23 - Apr 29, 2019
Apr 23 Tue 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Apr 24 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Apr 25 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Apr 26 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Apr 27 Sat 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Apr 28 Sun 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Apr 29 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Apr 30 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 01 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 02 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
May 03 Fri 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
May 04 Sat CLOSED
May 05 Sun CLOSED
May 06 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 07 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 08 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 09 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 10 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 11 Sat CLOSED
May 12 Sun CLOSED
May 13 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 14 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 15 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 16 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 17 Fri 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
May 18 Sat 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
May 19 Sun 1:00 PM - INTERMISSION
May 20 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 21 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 22 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 23 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 24 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 25 Sat CLOSED
May 26 Sun CLOSED
May 27 Mon CLOSED
May 28 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 29 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 30 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
May 31 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hours currently available from Apr 23 to May 31, 2019.

Directions

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

Parking

  • Hershey Theatre® is located in downtown Hershey with easy drop-off and pick up at our front entrance.
  • Parking is free and conveniently located just steps from the Theatre entrance located at 15 E. Caracas Avenue.
  • Free bus and van parking is also available.
  • Overnight parking and tailgating is not permitted.
  • Please note there is no left turn at Ceylon Ave and Chocolate Ave.
  • Parking is also available at the Downtown Parking garage, located behind The Hershey Story museum. Take Chocolate Avenue to Linden Road to access the parking garage.
  • Please use pedestrian crosswalks when walking to the Theatre. You may also use the Chocolate Avenue underpass located directly in front of the 14 E. Chocolate Avenue.
  • For guests who are planning to have dinner before or after the show, free public parking is also available at the Hershey Press Building (Houlihan's Restaurant) just across Chocolate Avenue.
parking map image

Hershey Theatre PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Where To Eat

A perfect night begins with the perfect meal! Visit one of our 12 distinctive restaurants across town for dinner before the show or a nightcap afterwards.

  • The Circular®
  • Hershey GrillSM
  • HarvestSM
  • The ForebaySM
  • The Bears’ DenSM
  • Trevi 5SM
  • Fire & GrainSM
  • Iberian LoungeSM
  • Houlihan’s Restaurant + Bar
  • Devon Seafood + Steak
  • Cocoa Beanery®
  • Fenicci’s of Hershey

For more information, please visit DiningInHershey.com.

History

Discover the historical significance of the Hershey Theatre.

The M.S. Hershey Foundation

The M.S. Hershey Foundation is committed to keeping Milton S. Hershey's vision alive. As a non-profit foundation dedicated to cultural and educational enrichment, the Foundation operates The Hershey Story: The Museum on Chocolate Avenue, Hershey Gardens, Hershey Theatre and Hershey Community Archives. Through countless volunteers and generous contributions, the non-profit M.S. Hershey Foundation continues to enhance the community he built. For more information about the Foundation, please visit www.mshersheyfoundation.org.

 

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone