Venue Info

Info


Hersheypark® Stadium is the most prominent outdoor stadium between Philadelphia and Pittsburgh, hosting events such as the annual Summer Concert Series, District III Football and Soccer games, PIAA Football and Soccer State Championships, and more.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours
Mar 25 - Mar 31, 2019
Mar 25 Mon CLOSED
Mar 26 Tue CLOSED
Mar 27 Wed CLOSED
Mar 28 Thu CLOSED
Mar 29 Fri CLOSED
Mar 30 Sat CLOSED
Mar 31 Sun CLOSED
Apr 01 Mon CLOSED
Apr 02 Tue CLOSED
Apr 03 Wed CLOSED
Apr 04 Thu CLOSED
Apr 05 Fri CLOSED
Apr 06 Sat CLOSED
Apr 07 Sun CLOSED
Apr 08 Mon CLOSED
Apr 09 Tue CLOSED
Apr 10 Wed CLOSED
Apr 11 Thu CLOSED
Apr 12 Fri CLOSED
Apr 13 Sat CLOSED
Apr 14 Sun CLOSED
Apr 15 Mon CLOSED
Apr 16 Tue CLOSED
Apr 17 Wed CLOSED
Apr 18 Thu CLOSED
Apr 19 Fri CLOSED
Apr 20 Sat CLOSED
Apr 21 Sun CLOSED
Apr 22 Mon CLOSED
Apr 23 Tue CLOSED
Apr 24 Wed CLOSED
Apr 25 Thu CLOSED
Apr 26 Fri CLOSED
Apr 27 Sat CLOSED
Apr 28 Sun CLOSED
Apr 29 Mon CLOSED
Apr 30 Tue CLOSED
Hours currently available from Mar 25 to Apr 30, 2019.

 

Directions

100 West Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033

Parking

Parking for Hersheypark Stadium is located within the Hersheypark parking lot. View our map below for details.

  • No overnight parking.
  • Tailgating Policy Information.
  • Hersheypark Season Passes are not valid for free parking at Hersheypark Stadium.
  • A new pedestrian walkway has been created along the east side of Hersheypark Stadium to assist guests in reaching the venue from the parking fields. Please follow the signs located throughout the fields.
  • All guests with ADA plates / placards should park in the paved Hersheypark parking lots adjacent to the Stadium. Please follow the signs located on Hersheypark Drive.
field parking map image

CONCERT FIELD PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Facts

Did you know?

  • Hersheypark Stadium has 15,641 permanent seats, 1,200 additional bleacher seating. Festival concert capacity is 30,000.
  • Hersheypark Stadium has served as the summer home of the Philadelphia Eagles as well as the site of rodeos, athletic and music competitions, concerts, pageants, and racing events.
  • In 1953, the Stadium and Hersheypark Arena were the sites of a huge birthday gala in honor of President Dwight D. Eisenhower.
  • Hersheypark Stadium ranked #1 in North America as the top grossing venue for the *NSYNC & Pink show on July 30, 2000 (venues with seats 40,000 or less).

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone