Venue Info

Info


Hersheypark® Stadium is the most prominent outdoor stadium between Philadelphia and Pittsburgh, hosting events such as the annual Summer Concert Series, District III Football and Soccer games, PIAA Football and Soccer State Championships, and more.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours
Nov 13 - Nov 19, 2018
Nov 13 Tue CLOSED
Nov 14 Wed CLOSED
Nov 15 Thu CLOSED
Nov 16 Fri 9:00 AM - End of Event
Nov 17 Sat 9:00 AM - End of Event
Nov 18 Sun CLOSED
Nov 19 Mon CLOSED
Nov 20 Tue CLOSED
Nov 21 Wed CLOSED
Nov 22 Thu CLOSED
Nov 23 Fri CLOSED
Nov 24 Sat CLOSED
Nov 25 Sun CLOSED
Nov 26 Mon CLOSED
Nov 27 Tue CLOSED
Nov 28 Wed CLOSED
Nov 29 Thu CLOSED
Nov 30 Fri CLOSED
Hours currently available from Nov 13 to Nov 30, 2018.

 

Directions

100 West Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033

Parking

Parking for Hersheypark Stadium is located within the Hersheypark parking lot. View our map below for details.

  • No overnight parking.
  • Tailgating Policy Information.
  • Hersheypark Season Passes are not valid for free parking at Hersheypark Stadium.
  • A new pedestrian walkway has been created along the east side of Hersheypark Stadium to assist guests in reaching the venue from the parking fields. Please follow the signs located throughout the fields.
  • All guests with ADA plates / placards should park in the paved Hersheypark parking lots adjacent to the Stadium. Please follow the signs located on Hersheypark Drive.
field parking map image

CONCERT FIELD PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Facts

Did you know?

  • Hersheypark Stadium has 15,641 permanent seats, 1,200 additional bleacher seating. Festival concert capacity is 30,000.
  • Hersheypark Stadium has served as the summer home of the Philadelphia Eagles as well as the site of rodeos, athletic and music competitions, concerts, pageants, and racing events.
  • In 1953, the Stadium and Hersheypark Arena were the sites of a huge birthday gala in honor of President Dwight D. Eisenhower.
  • Hersheypark Stadium ranked #1 in North America as the top grossing venue for the *NSYNC & Pink show on July 30, 2000 (venues with seats 40,000 or less).

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone