Venue Info

Info


Hersheypark® Stadium is the most prominent outdoor stadium between Philadelphia and Pittsburgh, hosting events such as the annual Summer Concert Series, regional high school sports, band competitions and more.

The Box Office team is available by phone at 717-534-3911 Monday through Friday from 9 AM - 5 PM for ticketing assistance. Tickets are available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com, at GIANT Center Box Office during business hours, or on event days at Hersheypark Stadium Box Office.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours
Aug 12 - Aug 18, 2022
Aug 12 Fri 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Aug 13 Sat CLOSED
Aug 14 Sun 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Aug 15 Mon CLOSED
Aug 16 Tue CLOSED
Aug 17 Wed CLOSED
Aug 18 Thu CLOSED
Aug 19 Fri CLOSED
Aug 20 Sat 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Aug 21 Sun CLOSED
Aug 22 Mon CLOSED
Aug 23 Tue CLOSED
Aug 24 Wed CLOSED
Aug 25 Thu CLOSED
Aug 26 Fri CLOSED
Aug 27 Sat 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Aug 28 Sun 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Aug 29 Mon CLOSED
Aug 30 Tue CLOSED
Aug 31 Wed CLOSED
Sep 01 Thu CLOSED
Sep 02 Fri CLOSED
Sep 03 Sat CLOSED
Sep 04 Sun CLOSED
Sep 05 Mon CLOSED
Sep 06 Tue CLOSED
Sep 07 Wed CLOSED
Sep 08 Thu CLOSED
Sep 09 Fri CLOSED
Sep 10 Sat CLOSED
Sep 11 Sun CLOSED
Sep 12 Mon CLOSED
Sep 13 Tue CLOSED
Sep 14 Wed CLOSED
Sep 15 Thu CLOSED
Sep 16 Fri CLOSED
Sep 17 Sat CLOSED
Sep 18 Sun CLOSED
Sep 19 Mon CLOSED
Sep 20 Tue CLOSED
Sep 21 Wed CLOSED
Sep 22 Thu CLOSED
Sep 23 Fri CLOSED
Sep 24 Sat 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Hours currently available from Aug 12 to Sep 24, 2022.

 

Directions

100 West Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA 17033

hersheypark stadium map hersheypark stadium map hersheypark stadium map

Parking

Parking for Hersheypark Stadium is located within the Hersheypark parking lot. View our map below for details.

  • Tailgating Policy Information.
  • All vehicles must park in spaces as directed by parking lot staff. Saving spaces will not be permitted. Groups desiring to park together, must arrive together.
  • One vehicle = one space.
  • There is no overnight parking permitted.
  • Aisles and fire lanes must remain clear at all times for emergency response vehicles.
  • Please follow the direction of parking signs and parking lot staff. Parking areas have been identified and will be clearly marked.
  • General Parking will be located in the field parking areas across Hersheypark Drive.
  • The entrance to the field parking area is located at the intersection of Boathouse Rd. & PA39 (Hershey Rd.). Guests using the field parking areas should follow posted walkway signage to cross Hersheypark Drive to reach Hersheypark Stadium.
  • All Accessible parking should use the main complex entrance to Hersheypark's parking lot.
  • The entrance to the main complex parking area is located off of Park Blvd.
  • All concert goers should follow the posted signage on Hersheypark Drive & on PA39 (Hershey Rd.) to the appropriate concert parking area.
  • Parking is available for campers, buses and other oversized vehicles in the field parking area.
  • Drop-offs should enter via the complex main entrance on Park Blvd. and then follow the instructions of parking staff.
  • Hersheypark Season Passes are not valid for free parking at Hersheypark Stadium

Stadium Policies

  • All persons and hand carried items entering Hersheypark Stadium will be subject to search. Metal detection will be in use. Guests are encouraged to arrive early and be prepared for the screening process. Please leave all non-essential items secured in your vehicle. Hershey Entertainment & Resorts assumes no liability for missing or stolen property.
  • Hersheypark Entertainment Complex prohibits large bags inside its venues in accordance with event guidelines and security best practices. This includes backpacks, large purses, clear bags, fanny packs, camera bags, drawstring bags, totes and suitcases. Hand clutches, wristlets and small purses are permitted but are subject to search and must not exceed 5" x 8" x 1".
  • There is no re-entry once your ticket has been scanned.
  • Guests must wear shoes at all times inside Hersheypark Stadium.
  • First Aid personnel will be present inside Hersheypark Stadium during the show. Contact the nearest employee for assistance.
  • Smoking is only permitted in designated areas.
  • Moshing and crowd surfing is not permitted. Violators are subject to ejection.
  • Standing on chairs or in aisle ways is not permitted.
  • Disposable, box cameras, 35mm, camera phones and small digital cameras are all allowed. Any camera with a detachable lens or a lens that extends more than 3” will not be permitted. GoPro cameras, tripods and monopods are not permitted. IPads and/or Tablets are not permitted.

The following items will not be permitted into Hersheypark Stadium:

  • Any bags larger than 5” x 8” x 1”, selfie-sticks, coolers, inflatable items, beach balls, laser pointers, signs, banners, flags, umbrellas, glow sticks, spike jewelry, wallet chains, weapons of any kind, aerosol cans, lawn chairs, outside food and beverages (to include alcoholic beverages), illegal substances, and video or audio recording devices. Hershey Entertainment & Resorts reserves the right to stop all items from entering Hersheypark Stadium that could pose a risk to public safety.

Facts

Did you know?

  • Hersheypark Stadium has 15,641 permanent seats, 1,200 additional bleacher seating. Festival concert capacity is 30,000.
  • Hersheypark Stadium has served as the summer home of the Philadelphia Eagles as well as the site of rodeos, athletic and music competitions, concerts, pageants, and racing events.
  • In 1953, the Stadium and Hersheypark Arena were the sites of a huge birthday gala in honor of President Dwight D. Eisenhower.
  • Hersheypark Stadium ranked #1 in North America as the top grossing venue for the *NSYNC & Pink show on July 30, 2000 (venues with seats 40,000 or less).

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone