Venue Info

Info


Hershey Theatre® is a 1,904-seat performing arts theater located in downtown Hershey, Pennsylvania.

The Box Office team is available by phone at 717-534-3405 Monday through Friday from 9 AM - 5 PM for ticketing assistance. Tickets are available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com or on event days at Hershey Theatre Box Office.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours

Box Office Is OPEN Today

12:00 PM - INTERMISSION

Nov 30 - Dec 6, 2022
Nov 30 Wed 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Dec 01 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Dec 02 Fri CLOSED
Dec 03 Sat CLOSED
Dec 04 Sun 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Dec 05 Mon 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Dec 06 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 07 Wed CLOSED
Dec 08 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 09 Fri 12:00 PM - INTERMISSION
Dec 10 Sat CLOSED
Dec 11 Sun CLOSED
Dec 12 Mon CLOSED
Dec 13 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 14 Wed CLOSED
Dec 15 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 16 Fri CLOSED
Dec 17 Sat 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Dec 18 Sun 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Dec 19 Mon CLOSED
Dec 20 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 21 Wed CLOSED
Dec 22 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 23 Fri CLOSED
Dec 24 Sat CLOSED
Dec 25 Sun CLOSED
Dec 26 Mon CLOSED
Dec 27 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec 28 Wed CLOSED
Dec 29 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hours currently available from Nov 30 to Dec 29, 2022.

Directions

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

hershey-theatre map hershey-theatre map hershey-theatre map

Parking

  • Hershey Theatre® is located in downtown Hershey with easy drop-off and pick up at our front entrance.
  • Parking is free and conveniently located just steps from the Theatre entrance located at 15 E. Caracas Avenue.
  • Free bus and van parking is also available.
  • Overnight parking and tailgating is not permitted.
  • Please note there is no left turn at Ceylon Ave and Chocolate Ave.
  • Parking is also available at the Downtown Parking garage, located behind The Hershey Story museum. Take Chocolate Avenue to Linden Road to access the parking garage.
  • Please use pedestrian crosswalks when walking to the Theatre. You may also use the Chocolate Avenue underpass located directly in front of the 14 E. Chocolate Avenue.
  • For guests who are planning to have dinner before or after the show, free public parking is also available at the Hershey Press Building (Houlihan's Restaurant) just across Chocolate Avenue.
parking map image

Hershey Theatre PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Where To Eat and Stay

A perfect night begins with the perfect meal! Visit one of our 12 distinctive restaurants across town for dinner before the show or a nightcap afterwards.

  • The Circular®
  • Hershey GrillSM
  • HarvestSM
  • RevelrySM
  • The Bears’ DenSM
  • Trevi 5SM
  • Fire & GrainSM
  • Iberian LoungeSM
  • Houlihan’s Restaurant + Bar
  • Devon Seafood + Steak
  • Cocoa Beanery®
  • Fenicci’s of Hershey

For more information, please visit DiningInHershey.com.

While you're here, stay over at one of our Official Resorts! The Hotel Hershey®, Hershey Lodge®, and Hersheypark Camping Resort® are all conveniently located near downtown Hershey. Get more information on where to stay.

History

Discover the historical significance of the Hershey Theatre.

The M.S. Hershey Foundation

The M.S. Hershey Foundation is committed to keeping Milton S. Hershey's vision alive. As a non-profit foundation dedicated to cultural and educational enrichment, the Foundation operates The Hershey Story: The Museum on Chocolate Avenue, Hershey Gardens, Hershey Theatre and Hershey Community Archives. Through countless volunteers and generous contributions, the non-profit M.S. Hershey Foundation continues to enhance the community he built. For more information about the Foundation, please visit www.mshersheyfoundation.org.

 

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone