Event Venue Info

Info


Hershey Theatre® is a 1,904-seat performing arts theater located in downtown Hershey, Pennsylvania. The iconic theatre hosts everything from comedy shows, to intimate concerts, to an annual Broadway Series lineup.

The Box Office team is available by phone at 717-534-3405 Monday through Friday from 9 AM - 5 PM for ticketing assistance. Tickets are available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com or on event days at Hershey Theatre Box Office.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours

The Box Office is CLOSED Today

Please refer below for next open hours.

Jun 18 - Jun 24, 2024
Jun 18 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun 19 Wed CLOSED
Jun 20 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Jun 21 Fri CLOSED
Jun 22 Sat CLOSED
Jun 23 Sun CLOSED
Jun 24 Mon CLOSED
Jun 25 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun 26 Wed CLOSED
Jun 27 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jun 28 Fri CLOSED
Jun 29 Sat CLOSED
Jun 30 Sun CLOSED
Jul 01 Mon CLOSED
Jul 02 Tue 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Jul 03 Wed CLOSED
Jul 04 Thu CLOSED - HOLIDAY
Jul 05 Fri CLOSED
Jul 06 Sat CLOSED
Jul 07 Sun CLOSED
Jul 08 Mon CLOSED
Jul 09 Tue 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Jul 10 Wed CLOSED
Jul 11 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 12 Fri CLOSED
Jul 13 Sat CLOSED
Jul 14 Sun CLOSED
Jul 15 Mon CLOSED
Jul 16 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 17 Wed CLOSED
Jul 18 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Jul 19 Fri CLOSED
Jul 20 Sat CLOSED
Jul 21 Sun CLOSED
Jul 22 Mon CLOSED
Jul 23 Tue 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jul 24 Wed CLOSED
Jul 25 Thu 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hours currently available from Jun 18 to Jul 25, 2024.

Directions

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

hershey-theatre map hershey-theatre map hershey-theatre map

Parking

  • Hershey Theatre® is located in downtown Hershey with easy drop-off and pick up at our front entrance.
  • Parking is free and conveniently located just steps from the Theatre entrance located at 15 E. Caracas Avenue.
  • Free bus and van parking is also available.
  • Overnight parking and tailgating is not permitted.
  • Please note there is no left turn at Ceylon Ave and Chocolate Ave.
  • Parking is also available at the Downtown Parking garage, located behind The Hershey Story museum. Take Chocolate Avenue to Linden Road to access the parking garage.
  • Please use pedestrian crosswalks when walking to the Theatre. You may also use the Chocolate Avenue underpass located directly in front of the 14 E. Chocolate Avenue.
  • For guests who are planning to have dinner before or after the show, free public parking is also available at the Hershey Press Building (Houlihan's Restaurant) just across Chocolate Avenue.
parking map image

Hershey Theatre PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Where To Eat and Stay

A perfect night begins with the perfect meal! Visit one of our 12 distinctive restaurants across town for dinner before the show or a nightcap afterwards.

  • The Circular®
  • Hershey GrillSM
  • HarvestSM
  • Revelry®
  • The Bears’ DenSM
  • Trevi 5SM
  • Fire & Grain®
  • Iberian LoungeSM
  • Houlihan’s Restaurant + Bar
  • Devon Seafood + Steak
  • Cocoa Beanery®
  • Fenicci’s of Hershey

For more information, please visit DiningInHershey.com.

While you're here, stay over at one of our Official Resorts! The Hotel Hershey®, Hershey Lodge®, and Hersheypark Camping Resort® are all conveniently located near downtown Hershey. Get more information on where to stay.

History

Discover the historical significance of the Hershey Theatre.

The M.S. Hershey Foundation

The M.S. Hershey Foundation is committed to keeping Milton S. Hershey's vision alive. As a non-profit foundation dedicated to cultural and educational enrichment, the Foundation operates The Hershey Story: The Museum on Chocolate Avenue, Hershey Gardens, Hershey Theatre and Hershey Community Archives. Through countless volunteers and generous contributions, the non-profit M.S. Hershey Foundation continues to enhance the community he built. For more information about the Foundation, please visit www.mshersheyfoundation.org.

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone