Venue Info

Info


Hershey Theatre is a 1,904-seat performing arts theater located in downtown Hershey, Pennsylvania.

Beginning on July 1st, 2019, the Hershey Theatre Box Office will no longer take phone orders. For guest convenience, tickets can be purchased online at Ticketmaster.com 24 hours a day, seven days a week or in person at the Box Office during our regular business hours, Monday through Friday from 9 am to 5 pm. The Box Office is also open on event days.

Box Office Hours

Our team will be happy to assist you with your specific requests during regular box office hours.

Box Office Hours
Aug 21 - Aug 27, 2019
Aug 21 Wed 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Aug 22 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Aug 23 Fri 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Aug 24 Sat 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Aug 25 Sun 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Aug 26 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Aug 27 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Aug 28 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Aug 29 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Aug 30 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Aug 31 Sat CLOSED
Sep 01 Sun CLOSED
Sep 02 Mon CLOSED - LABOR DAY
Sep 03 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 04 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 05 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 06 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 07 Sat CLOSED
Sep 08 Sun CLOSED
Sep 09 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 10 Tue 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 11 Wed 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 12 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 13 Fri 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 15 Sun 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 16 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 17 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 18 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 19 Thu 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 20 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 21 Sat 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 22 Sun CLOSED
Sep 23 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 24 Tue 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 25 Wed 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 26 Thu 9:00 AM - INTERMISSION
Sep 27 Fri 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sep 28 Sat CLOSED
Sep 29 Sun CLOSED
Sep 30 Mon 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Hours currently available from Aug 21 to Sep 30, 2019.

Directions

15 E Caracas Ave, Hershey, PA 17033

hershey-theatre map hershey-theatre map hershey-theatre map

Parking

  • Hershey Theatre® is located in downtown Hershey with easy drop-off and pick up at our front entrance.
  • Parking is free and conveniently located just steps from the Theatre entrance located at 15 E. Caracas Avenue.
  • Free bus and van parking is also available.
  • Overnight parking and tailgating is not permitted.
  • Please note there is no left turn at Ceylon Ave and Chocolate Ave.
  • Parking is also available at the Downtown Parking garage, located behind The Hershey Story museum. Take Chocolate Avenue to Linden Road to access the parking garage.
  • Please use pedestrian crosswalks when walking to the Theatre. You may also use the Chocolate Avenue underpass located directly in front of the 14 E. Chocolate Avenue.
  • For guests who are planning to have dinner before or after the show, free public parking is also available at the Hershey Press Building (Houlihan's Restaurant) just across Chocolate Avenue.
parking map image

Hershey Theatre PARKING MAP
View Parking Map

download cloud icon

Where To Eat

A perfect night begins with the perfect meal! Visit one of our 12 distinctive restaurants across town for dinner before the show or a nightcap afterwards.

  • The Circular®
  • Hershey GrillSM
  • HarvestSM
  • The ForebaySM
  • The Bears’ DenSM
  • Trevi 5SM
  • Fire & GrainSM
  • Iberian LoungeSM
  • Houlihan’s Restaurant + Bar
  • Devon Seafood + Steak
  • Cocoa Beanery®
  • Fenicci’s of Hershey

For more information, please visit DiningInHershey.com.

History

Discover the historical significance of the Hershey Theatre.

The M.S. Hershey Foundation

The M.S. Hershey Foundation is committed to keeping Milton S. Hershey's vision alive. As a non-profit foundation dedicated to cultural and educational enrichment, the Foundation operates The Hershey Story: The Museum on Chocolate Avenue, Hershey Gardens, Hershey Theatre and Hershey Community Archives. Through countless volunteers and generous contributions, the non-profit M.S. Hershey Foundation continues to enhance the community he built. For more information about the Foundation, please visit www.mshersheyfoundation.org.

 

Sweet Thank You

Fill out a "Sweet Thank You" form to recognize an employee who is doing their part to continue living out our Legacy of Excellence.

Thank Someone